Get Your New Fall Casual Shoes from Xero Shoes

New Xero Shoes Casual Fall Minimalist Zero Drop Shoes for Men and Women

ON SALE! Save over 20% through August 28th. Click Here.

Learn More about your new favorite casual shoes:



CLICK HERE to order

You Can Win a Pair!

We’re giving away NINE pairs of our new Fall shoes (3 of each). One could be yours!

HOW TO ENTER:

Take the actions listed on our Sweepstakes app (depending on the device you’re using, it’s either on the RIGHT of this page, or further DOWN) to collect entry points. The more points you collect, the better your chances of winning.

Some activities can be done daily, so enter every day.

We’ll select winners randomly from the entries on August 29th. If you’ve already bought your new Fall shoes by then, no problem, you can either get another pair for you or someone you love, or get your purchase price back.

Launch Sale Prices!

Because we got OVER 60,000 sweepstakes entries, you’ll save 20% on the Pacifica, Boaty, and Vienna through August 28th!

PLUS, save an additional $10 if you order at least one pair from any 2 styles (that is, Boaty + Pacifica, or Boaty + Vienna, or Pacifica + Vienna).

Click Here to get yours. Limited Quantities Available.


ENTER TO WIN HERE

Xere Shoes Fall 2018 Product Sweepstakes

Questions about the your new favorite casual shoes?

Join me for a FB Live chat on Sunday, August 19th at 9pm, Eastern (that’s 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central).

Go to https://facebook.com/xeroshoes at that time and I’ll be there to answer any questions you have.

Here’s a recording of the FB Live I did this past Sunday, the 12th:

Anything else? You can email or call our Customer Happiness Team — support@xeroshoes.com or 303.447.3100.

We expect to sell out of a number of sizes and colors, so we recommend ordering EARLY rather than waiting for the end of the sale.

CLICK HERE to order.